Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MTguy4you 35 / M
"Looking for teacher"
Kalispell, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2015

To view all of
MTguy4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MTguy4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SecretFantisy84
Montana, United States
1982Gabriel
Bavaria, Germany
ChantelleGurl
Alberta, Canada
zachd6767
Montana, United States
willcocks21
Sussex, United Kingdom
Eaglebi1017
Idaho, United States
rm_GuySCBs
British Columbia, Canada
Cocobuut
British Columbia, Canada
montanamature
Montana, United States
 
Status
MTguy4you 35/M
Kalispell, Montana
Looking for someone to teach me how to serve as a sissy
Introduction
New to bi side looking to try thing out with a man but still enjoy the pleasure from a woman as well. Prefer older and please be clean and discreet. Looking for someone on one to help show me how to become a sissy, to serve and obay my master or mistress. I enjoy xdressing and feel free to ask anything you like. Hopefully find someone to get to know on here.

My Ideal Person Someone who is respective of CDs and is ok with me taking things slow. I would like them to be older, not hung like horse, nor hairy as gorilla. Please respect my request to move slow

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Kalispell, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: April 17, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None