Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MTLCD1 62 / T
"Gender fluid bi-curious crossdresser"
Vaudreuil, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MTLCD1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MTLCD1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,140,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Bruxelles, Belgium
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Quebec, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Vaudreuil, Quebec , Canada
Looking for nice respectful people to chat with. I love silk lingerie amd cute skirts and heels. I adore supportive women, couples and men who are accepting of my girly lifestyle. I dress inside, so haven't been on the town en femme.

My Ideal Person A nice person who can carry on a conversation, doesn't matter what gender. What matters is you are kind and maybe flirty too. I especially love women who are crossdresser friendly. They make me feel accepted and comfortable

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There's so many...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MTLCD1's responses

  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Vaudreuil, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: