Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MINTEE100 72 / 65 / C
"cpl wanting to meet cpls and female for fun and friendship"
Dudley west midlands, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: December 13, 2005

To view all of
MINTEE100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MINTEE100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple0107
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
gemxxx2
tuen mun, Hong Kong
wiolakwasniews36
bielsko biaa, Poland
sexcomplication
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
teaks73
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sweetwife199995
Bristol, United Kingdom
stokecouple2017
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
mrstime2
Cheshire, United Kingdom
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
MINTEE100 72/C
Dudley west midlands, West Midlands , United Kingdom
So if you can't stand the heat in the kitchen its time too move out
Introduction
hi were a cpl male 72 very tall 6" 3in female 61 5ft tall with 38g boobs and both retired we live in dudley westmidlands

My Ideal Person couples or women to be friends and go out for drinks and if we bond sexy fun and play

View more of MINTEE100's responses

Information
  • 72/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dudley west midlands, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1951 August 24, 1958
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None