Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
"Wheres the meet and greet?"
Aiea, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MILFSEEKER444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,565,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Aiea, Hawaii
Hey can someone tell me where the new location for the meet and greet is? I am interested in women 35 to 47. Thick, voluptuous women are my favorite. I am open to all races but caucasian is my favorite. I love women with glasses also. I am looking for a discreet, sophisticated, professional...if possible. I wouldnt complain if your a homemaker MILF though! UPDATE MARCH 2007: Can I get some REAL ladies from now on? I get all these winks and looks but no substance...please let me know if you have a serious interest by emailing me with a picture. I would just like some real play sometime thats all.

My Ideal Person I am looking for real women who dont get the attention they need at home. The ladies who worry that they are going to just have to settle with boring "old joe" forever. I see the beauty in the mature woman. I want to show the mature women out there that there is someone who appreciates your sexy selves. I want ladies that have confidence that they are hot and sexy but just not getting the praise. I know your out there! Why wait till it too late? Your in your something about it! UPDATE: I have seen the light and there are hot milfs of all ages and races so, I like em all!

  • 48 / male
  • Aiea, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English