Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MHoover1979 45 / T
"Just looking to see who's around to hopefully find the right per"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2015

To view all of
MHoover1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MHoover1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GloriaKisser
Illinois, United States
missfluer
Kansas, United States
Pamelagurl1
Missouri, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
krystal11976
Missouri, United States
Jen71454
Arkansas, United States
sexyCDputita
Oklahoma, United States
cdkimberly
Missouri, United States
michellecopo
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
MHoover1979 45/T
Springfield, Missouri
Currently looking:)
Introduction
Hey everyone! Starting to embrace who I am now, 39 years of knowing this is who I am and she needs out!!

My Ideal Person This depends on the person, I'm looking for genuine people for starters. Other girls would be nice to meet, would love to spend time with someone for possible relationships and hookups if we click. As for men, be respectful and upfront, honesty will get you further with me

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 20, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: