Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lycranhosbndnc 51 / T
"Sub cd seeking rough top for bondage fun"
Holly Springs, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2010

To view all of
Lycranhosbndnc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lycranhosbndnc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sixinchplats6
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Funtimes5127
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Jrock4221
North Carolina, United States
Luvskok69
North Carolina, United States
contact89
Massachusetts, United States
hungrybilooking
North Carolina, United States
moreofunme
North Carolina, United States
cindy76667
North Carolina, United States
Funsavy
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Lycranhosbndnc 51/T
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Introduction
Discreet sub cd with major nylon Lycra fetish and nap force fantasies seeking older experienced bondage top to help fullfill my many bdsm needs. Please remember I am a standard member and cannot read most messages no matter how badly I would really really like too. Can occasionally IM though.

My Ideal Person An older experienced top with rope and toys and the knowledge and experience to use them. One that will push me past my limits to a place I never could have gone on my own and will bring me back safely. One that knows the difference between pain and injury. one that can blend pantyhose bondage pain and pleasure seamlessly and ultimately make me theirs.

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG
  • Holly Springs, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1973
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: