Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LushusLips6996 53 / F
"I'm a sweet thing caught between the Good Girl Bad Girl Thing. Have had only a few experiences with"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
LushusLips6996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LushusLips6996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,773,988 Active Members!*
LushusLips6996 53/F
Albuquerque, New Mexico
In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky, experimental, wild sex! I'm always willing to try something new at least once. I have been unable to feed my need for more passion and naughtiness with my past mates. I like to masturbate but would sure like for another to get me off once in awhile as well.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious, having had only a few experiences with women. I'm very much interested in exploring hot exploding sex with another woman. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I do have teenage children that I'd rather not know of my private life. I do consider myself kinky, and have not been able to be as naughty as I would like to be, but I would like to try to get dirty and let go of any inhibitions.

  • 53 / female
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either