Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lov1969er 54 / M
"Let me be your LovER!"
Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Lov1969er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lov1969er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,518 Active Members!*
Lov1969er 54/M
Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Ich bin gross, gut gewachsen, schlank und fit, seriös und kultiviert. Mit mir macht nicht nur der Sex Spaß! Wenn Du einen phantasievollen, zärtlichen, ausdauernden, lustvollen Mann suchst, bist Du bei mir richtig!

My Ideal Person Ich suche Dich für alles was zu zweit mehr Spass macht (na ja, welcher Mann träumt nicht von zwei Frauen? ) Du solltest nicht sehr viel älter als ich sein, viel Lust auf Sex, Zärtlichkeit und Zweisamkeit haben und darauf, gemeinsam Neues zu entdecken und erleben.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lov1969er's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: