Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Louise692013 51 / T
"Quem se habilita?"
Osasco, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2013

To view all of
Louise692013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Louise692013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MIGUELVELOSO28
Bahia, Brazil
___Curioso__
Minas Gerais, Brazil
rm_evim22
Goias, Brazil
babybabe15
Quebec, Canada
Init4it727
South Carolina, United States
Fernandoccd
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Roditimo
São Paulo, Brazil
1975farell
Lower Saxony, Germany
rm_FACANSA
URUGUAY, Uruguay
 
Status
Louise692013 51/T
Osasco, São Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Olá, sou Louise. Sou transexual e gostaria muito de conhecer homens em São Paulo capital e interior para relacionamentos sexuais, sem compromissos. Adoro homens, machos de verdade.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Sabbath; White Snake; The Who; Deep Purple, Rolling
stones; Judas Priest; Angra, AC/DC; etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Louise692013's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Osasco, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 20, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professora de inglês
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: