Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LotsofCum4U777 46 / M
"Good luck ! No one is even serious. Or on here but "not ready or some bs" Just ridiculous. Most of yall 99% belong on a game show called time wasters or fakticious nonsense!"
Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2006

To view all of
LotsofCum4U777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LotsofCum4U777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,048,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
LotsofCum4U777 46/M
Dearborn, Michigan
Good clean fun with singles/ & strait couples for MMF or viewing action on me taking care of your wife😉 Lets talk & enjoy great sex!
Great 45 year old man looking for a great open minded fun, passionate, affectionate women. I am very open sexually strait male that loves his women to be open to new thins sexually also be very driven sexually as well to be able to keep pace with me intimately. You will find No flaws sexually from this man. I love to see my women FULLY PLEASURED. Well my actions can prove myself, though I know alot of women say all guys say that but im not like that Average man. I promise! Lets get to know each other soon, Shall we? Please be real and actually serious about wanting to meet in per in a reaable time. Im not here to just chat on here day in day out, but to actually meet and enjoy each others company and have GREAT encounters and enjoy greater sex!straight couples only.

My Ideal Person Real woman or couples looking for MMF . Im Straight not bi or gay! Open to race yes i love All women. .so enough said who is ready to mingle with Mr.single. NO GAY MEN!! IM NOT GAY SO STOP MESSAGING ME PLEASE. Thank you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two sexy freaky black woman enjoying my cock, one massaging
my balls while i fuck the shit outta the other women. or having
a man watch me pound out his wife good! I've always wanted
to creampie a black women any one down?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage, mutual masterbating, Gang bangs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really odd to say IF it ever happend it will. Most have
there separate click and im not on their list LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LotsofCum4U777's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business & XXX FUN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Callmeladies
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: