Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Looking4ugurl3 50 / 55 / C
"Looking for another woman to enhance our sex lives"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2004

To view all of
Looking4ugurl3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4ugurl3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,183,706 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_seximami72
Texas, United States
rm_cream5050
Virginia, United States
rm_spoilmenowok
Maryland, United States
XXXCITED4U3
Pennsylvania, United States
TastesLikeHoney2
Nevada, United States
rm_sex334u
Louisiana, United States
rm_JuciyTaste
Harvey, United States
rm_snowy172
Ohio, United States
bi-mocha
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Looking4ugurl3 50/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Is your pussy wett???
Introduction
We are a couple that is looking for a woman. We plan on enhancing what we already have. We are both very sexual.

My Ideal Person What we are looking for first and foremost she has to be disease free. We want to have a fun living not fun dying...lol I am trying to set up a little get together to blow my man's mind and rock his world!! Looking to get at least one more(but hopefully a few more!!!) sexy, bi ladies together!! Imagine Three plus sexy, bi ladies and one man....Oh the possibilities. Send me an email if you are interested in being included. YOU MUST HAVE A RECENT PIC TO BE INVITED!!!!! Can't wait to hear from you all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy was to be with two hot men. I had sex with the two hottest men alive they were so good sexually. I wanted to to be sucked by two men at the same time I had one eating out my pussy while one was on my sexy soft breast. I then had the liberty to get on my knees while I sucked one hard cock the other person was sucking my ass hole and pussy. Then I got fucked from behind and I was still sucking dick. I did not get fucked in my ass this time this is why I want another one. I was one of the best experiences I encountered, Recently me and my baby did a threesome with a female that was sexy as well I was great to see my mate fuck someone else and to feel a womens soft lips on my pusssy drove me crazy. I loved being fucked by two diffrent sexes. and I just had double pleasure from the experience.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I was with LL cool J and Omar Epps. I think those two are so Hotttt. I was with the both of them at the same time and I enjoyed the time we had togheter. We sucked and fucked each other so good.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Looking4ugurl3's responses

Information
  • 50/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 8, 1974 June 29, 1968
Travels to: Aberdeen, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current grad school student
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C