Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Looking4some_fn3 60 / 47 / C
EASLEY, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2014

To view all of
Looking4some_fn3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4some_fn3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Connecticut, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Looking4some_fn3 60/C
EASLEY, South Carolina
We are your average everyday couple just out looking for some fun. We are not into drama and don't want any either.. We are both DD free and plan to stay that way.. Ken and Barbie we are not but still we are a good looking couple. We are sane and can carry on a good conversation. The male half is a sexy man with baby blue eyes that will have you melting and a cock that can make you scream. He has salt and pepper hair and loves oral giving and receiving. (he is very good at it to) He is vas safe as well. He is sweet and down to earth. The female (well that's me) i am sexy confident and like to have a good time. I am shy at first til i warm up to you then i like to be the life of the party... I like a good hard cock and a sexy man to go with it. I have green eyes that most ppl say are beautiful, I have a nice round firm ass that likes to be spanked some. I have a perality that fits my style fun loving and caring. I am a passionate per and i am just looking for some fun.... *Y*

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun drama free ppl to hang out with and have fun if we click.
we would like to find someone that would like to join us in and out of the bedroom. Yes we love sex but friendship has to come first. We are just looking for down to earth people. We do want the people that we meet to be able to carry on a conversation and please have all your teeth "well at least the ones that we look at" We want someone that's clean DD free and just looking for friendship along with some amazing sex. So if you send us a message we will be nice enough to respond so please do the same we are all adults and can handle a turn down.....>>!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I the female would like to have a gang bang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Looking4some_fn3's responses

  • 60/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • EASLEY, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 15, 1964 July 29, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts