Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Looking4aWetGirl 50 / F
"Missing The Taste Of A Woman"
Anacortes, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2007

To view all of
Looking4aWetGirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4aWetGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,473,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4aWetGirl 50/F
Anacortes, Washington
I haven't been with a woman in several years and NEED it NOW!! I'm looking for a hot girl that will let me have my way with her and do as she's told. I want to touch you, feel your lips on my pussy, taste you and watch you cum. I'm a selfish lover and am not a hottie by any means.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A beautiful red head. Light skin, lonnnngg hair, a virgin,
taking her to my place, showering her, shaving her clean,
taking her to my room and playing for hours.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angeline Jolie.. Her lips, her perfect skin, her eyes.
She's just beautiful!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Looking4aWetGirl's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Anacortes, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 6, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English