Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Longforyourtouch 71 / M
"I'm a recent widower, alone, scared and confused."
Lewes, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
Longforyourtouch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longforyourtouch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wood2zz
Texas, United States
debchguy3
Delaware, United States
funinsun33
Delaware, United States
longnecksex44
Delaware, United States
barbnjack
Delaware, United States
mdman50
Delaware, United States
SweetasCandy20
Delaware, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
GMC2001longbed
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Longforyourtouch 71/M
Lewes, Delaware
Recent widower.
Introduction
I'm a recent widower. My Wife lost all interest in sex years ago, so its been a while. I would like someone to meet a few times a month for adult pleasures. I have no interest in young women. I find women in my age bracket, plus or minus 10 years, attractive and desirable. I am also interested in couples, although I have not experienced that as of yet.

My Ideal Person Mature, supple woman who loves a man's touch. One who gets as much pleasure from the giving as the getting. One who is willing to guide and be guided. A partner for lust.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Longforyourtouch's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Lewes, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1952
Travels to: Juno Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses