Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lissann076 47 / F
"Let's have some fun"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2019

To view all of
Lissann076's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lissann076's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunCouple292000
Virginia, United States
PuddingandHarley
Virginia, United States
jalipp
Virginia, United States
Cplheretwoplay
Virginia, United States
MGred156
Pennsylvania, United States
fck986
Virginia, United States
Meme8900
Delaware, United States
Tanger5892
District of Columbia, United States
Bigbuck2890
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Lissann076 47/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a bisexual woman looking for some nsa fun. I'm a discreet professional who is drug drama and disease free. I expect my partners to be the same. Don't hit me up and expect to be ready to play as soon as you say hi. I'd at least like to chat a little first. My husband would like to join me in my fun depending on the scenario. We are into finding like minded couples and we also occasionally play solo with the right singles. The occasional fmf and mfm are fun too lol. I do have several tattoos. If you're not into tattoos then I'm not your girl. If you think you can handle me then don't be shy!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: