Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lionheartee 66 / M
"Older men are more fun"
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
Lionheartee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lionheartee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,572,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Lionheartee 66/M
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Iam a well groomed, very hygienic, reasonable condition, and very discreet. I keep my mouth shut in other words! Iam very experienced and love to use my hands and fingers. Love giving and receiving oral. DDF, non smoker. I know how to satisfy a woman and spend a couple hrs doing it...not 5 minutes! Very playfull and love a long foreplay session. Hope you do also. Love to hear from you !! I will always treat you like a LADY!!!!! Loves to cuddle and kiss after a fun time !

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who loves to be pampered and who enjoys a sexual relationship
as much as I do. She must like long foreplay, kissing and hugging. Able to be funny but sexy to. Loves to be passionate and playful even in public places. Somewhat daring willing to try new things. .excluding pain!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lionheartee's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: