Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lilysmithagain 30 / F
"Looking for a right guy!"
Newark, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2019

To view all of
Lilysmithagain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lilysmithagain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Flintshire, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Lilysmithagain 30/F
Newark, New Jersey
have sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around with someone close to me, I am intelligent, attractive, romantic, faithful, communicative, honest, active per by nature, I am very friendly, open minded and straight forward in life,loving and caring per, I love swimming , staying in door with that special someone, I like to try new things and see how it works.

My Ideal Person Someone who will take control so we both reach those pleasurable places we want to be.

  • 30 / female
  • Newark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: