Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lilly_Lo 24 / F
"Daddy? Is that you??"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2017

To view all of
Lilly_Lo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lilly_Lo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,203 Active Members!*
Lilly_Lo 24/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Rise and Shine
[bling 706761] Daddy?? Is that you?? LOL!! Ok, ok. So not sure where to start. I'm Lilly. Born and raised in Russia. Yes Russia!! Ive been here "visiting" Sydney officially. Unofficially I came here because a man flew me here for vacation and relations. It was a very very bad relationship and didn't last, maybe only one week. Ive been here now for what was several months and now its been a few years!! Not sure when or if I have to go back an I have no problem calling this home!! I really love it here, I truly feel its the most beautiful city in the world. My visa allows me to stay until summer next year and due to the climate back home, I may be able to stay longer. Who knows, maybe ill get lucky and get married and will stay here forever lol!!! Ok, kidding! Don't let me scare you away! Im all about fun and not to get my claws in you! Im playful, flirty and frisky fun. I have a sense of humor and playful (and kinky) nature about me! I met men before on websites and was told about here from someone I met. I am young but I like older men and have experience with swinging and other fetish. Not here to find love, here to have fun. But who knows what futures bring. I love Sydney and hope to see more of it.

My Ideal Person Someone fun and open minded. Older is always better. Someone who can take care of himself and knows how to treat others.

Someone who is kind and willing to help. Someone who can let loose and have fun and open to other cultures and experiences. I love to learn and evolve and find like minded people attractive!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lilly_Lo's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 19, 1999
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: On vacation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: