[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LiesAlleyesOnme 44 / F
"I'm a beautiful big girl if your not into big girls you may want to go to the next profile!!!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2004

To view all of
LiesAlleyesOnme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LiesAlleyesOnme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jerall1389
Nevada, United States
Eryan428
Nevada, United States
lixnfux15
Pennsylvania, United States
Relentless9989
Nevada, United States
smiley_6
Victoria, Australia
LAjjj60
California, United States
talleric80
California, United States
BringTheHeatLV
Nevada, United States
pizzaride
Nevada, United States
 
Status
LiesAlleyesOnme 44/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I've been on here since 2003 off and on I used to Bartend so i partied for a living but now I'm a nanny and I'm in my 40s I'm at the sexual prime in my life I still live life to the fullest no matter what I'm a good time to get to know and have fun I'm not looking for anything serious just nsa and maybe fwb if we make it that far if you think your down to have a good time hmu other then that have a good day

My Ideal Person im interested in male/female doesnt matter i love to hang out an enjoy myself and I like laid back ppl not some who's always rushing shit I just want to laugh and have sum good sex

View more of LiesAlleyesOnme's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: