Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LearningRequired 47 / M
"Intensive sex training (inter-)course wanted!!"
Den Haag, Zuid Holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2005

To view all of
LearningRequired's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LearningRequired's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,145,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michguy5
Michigan, United States
indigolem
Ile de France, France
discreetbiguy01
Ohio, United States
rm_vonjovi939
Manitoba, Canada
rm_mandate22
Florida, United States
Fit_n_curious
Victoria, Australia
rm_sportyrorty
New South Wales, Australia
rm_powerjock777
Texas, United States
rm_MikeNIowa64
California, United States
 
Status
LearningRequired 47/M
Den Haag, Zuid Holland , Netherlands
Introduction
Blue-eyed, light brown-haired, 176cm/69kg, healthy single white guy. I've kept my sex life in the background so far, but it's high time to look for new encounters! Further details: slightly hairy chest, no face hair, unshaven balls and cock, fit body that I exercise several times a week, casual clothes. I might look reserved at first glance but I can be wild and naughty once I know you better... I'm looking ONLY for SAFE sex.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an experienced sex partner (a woman, a guy or a couple... open to all proposals!) who wants to share a good time. You must be ready to take the initiative, be tender and patient with me.

Preferably you should be English or French-speaking (even if my Dutch is good enough for a bedroom talk!) and you should care for your body (health as well as fitness). Drop me a line if you feel interested!!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Den Haag, Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Dutch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: