Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lauren_7 53 / F
"Hello Handsome!"
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2018

To view all of
Lauren_7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lauren_7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,561,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skrider714
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
TheEmpath
Colorado, United States
onmywayup61
Colorado, United States
blueyes2271
New Mexico, United States
Mountain3576
Colorado, United States
naughty_n_nice2g
New Mexico, United States
sharpie603
Colorado, United States
dracborgloup
Colorado, United States
whodatdaddy
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Lauren_7 53/F
Farmington, New Mexico
Introduction
Fun, adventurous, and playful and seeking the same in an amazing gentleman to get naughty with and open to exploring and having fun.

My Ideal Person Fun, tall, and adventurous man who has a great sense of humor with a splash of sarcasm... He is alittle freaky and yet slides me close to him to snuggle and keep me warm, waking me up to exhilerating and delicious sex. He rocks my mind with his intellect, talks nerdy and dirty to me, makes me laugh and melts me with his smile. He is open, and to communicating his wants and needs, teaching me to fulfilling his desires, and so sexy when he can take control and lead.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Lauren_7's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Mixed
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either