Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LauraParkers 27 / F
"OMG this place is wild."
Orange County, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
LauraParkers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LauraParkers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,949 Active Members!*
LauraParkers 27/F
Orange County, California
Lets Go Brandon!
[bling 696492] Hey I'm Laura. Trying to help get my mind off things with fun a and healthy distraction. I enjoy yoga, sushi, working out, going to bars, and nice fun dinners. Yes I can eat!! Other than that I'm pretty much a home body and love to have fun at home just as much as I do going out. I think we all have gotten used to being home more so I find myself forcing myself to get out more. I am not a slut but I do enjoy having fun and by no means am prude. I tend to loosen up once I get to know someone or have a few good drinks lol. My real love is just chilling and having a nice evening out at the ball park for a game and a dog. Some drinks go a long ways in case you made it this far to read my profile lol.

My Ideal Person No club rats. Someone who can tolerate me venting a lot lol. Someone who likes to have dinners, have drinks and keep my mind having fun. Someone who is very open in terms of sex and promiscuity with no jealous tendencies. Someone who can share and watch as well as being an alpha. Doesn't mind having fun with other groups. Can let loose and drink or party but at a home or with others.

Oh and I have recently played around with some S&M stuff. I like to be tied up. And I also like to switch and play the Dom role. I also like having an audience and having someone watch. Another partner, date or lover. Its all TONS of fun. It's all new for me. Thats why I'm here!

Oh, and like I said if you make it this far to read my profile I enjoy a good Chargers Football game!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of LauraParkers's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 22, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yoga and Spin Inst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: