Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Latino5000 46 / M
"Looking for white or Latinos in The Austin area"
Georgetown, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2016

To view all of
Latino5000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latino5000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Iowa, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Chihuahua, Mexico
Latino5000 46/M
Georgetown, Texas
Looking for cool down to earth single latinos or white guys only . I would like to meet guys that are outgoing, friendly and drama guys or guys who are feminine..I would lile yo meet someone who knows what they want in life and they are not confused about their sexuality at this point we are all adults and have our shit together! Looking for a person in the Austin metropolitan area .. im not skinny ok lol TURNOFFS men who wear women lingerie

My Ideal Person Str8 acting dudes

  • 46 / male
  • Georgetown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 13, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: