Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ladyfyre22 34 / F
Grand Rapids, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Ladyfyre22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladyfyre22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,602,958 Active Members!*
Ladyfyre22 34/F
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Looking for ongoing fwb. Someone nice that isn't a douche!
** If you're over 43 don't message me!! I don't respond to IIMs.. email me on here. I am attached but play alone. I'm looking for fun and to fulfill some fantasies. I'd like to find a long term hung fwb. Also I'm interested in playing with a sexy couple (fmf)... Someone to enjoy my time with whether we're having sex or not. A connection is important as well as attraction. Give respect to get respect! I want to be treated like a princess in public when we're out and a wh0000rrrrrre in the bedroom! Msg me to chat. I use S-c. I am very real.. Me: Cute, big tits 38DDD, big butt, curvy, short, high libido, redhead. I am looking for a long term fuck buddy or buddies. Hopefully close by so we can fuck often. Discreet sex. I'm non judgmental and open minded.

  • 34 / female
  • Grand Rapids, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: