Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LL88 35 / M
"je susi moi"
Corbeil-essonnes, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2009

To view all of
LL88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LL88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ile de France, France
alger, Algeria
Ile de France, France
Canarias, Spain
Martinique, France
Oregon, United States
Ile de France, France
Alabama, United States
LL88 35/M
Corbeil-essonnes, Ile de France , France
venez me décourir , je suis moi meme et simple sans prise de tete

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
carl cox , jeff mills

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
aucune en particulire , mon truc est d'essayer plein
de chose pour en dcouvrir un maximum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LL88's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Corbeil-essonnes, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1988
Hometown: st-quentin, Picardie, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: artiste
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: