Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LICKMEALLOVER120 51 / 49 / C
"Looking for ......?.............NAKED FUN!"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LICKMEALLOVER120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,428 Active Members!*
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
We are a fun,sexy playful couple on here to enhance our already awesome sex life. We are honest, sincere and very open minded. We are a couple that is very much in LOVE with each other.....and enjoy sharing our sexual adventures with others. This is our spicy "HOBBY" as we have other interests that we pursue in life (cottage life, boating, sea-dooing, 4-wheeling, ski-dooing). We are looking for other playful couples/females for friendship and to enjoy some outdoor activities with. We like girl/girl PLAY with soft/full swap as long as everyone is involved in the FUN ...same room only. We prefer our playmates to be fit/average build and groomed below....(shaved smooth or neatly trimmed). The female must be Bi-sexual but still enjoy some male involvement and to what level is up to your comfort pushy males please! Lets meet up for a no expectation drink at a local pub/bar/restaurant and we can all decide from there if there is chemistry for more as looks only get you so far and perality sure is more enjoyable when playing with others. We do live a busy life at times with family and business responsibilities so please understand we are not every weekend We can be very spontaneous at times so don't be shy to message us for a short notice meeting for drinks. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You DO NOT have my permission to use my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Committed playful fit/average couples and select open minded singles. We prefer soft or full swap couples with bi-sexual females. We like a go with the flow atmosphere with everyone piled on the same bed, coach, floor etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, We have fucked in all of the above mentioned places....stillmor

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NOPE....not yet!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LICKMEALLOVER120's responses

  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 25, 1973 June 18, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None