Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ky3way 57 / 61 / GC
"2 Kentucky Guys for a Third"
lexington, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2001

To view all of
Ky3way's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ky3way's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,068,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tennessee, United States
Murcia, Spain
Ky3way 57/GC
lexington, Kentucky
We are a long-term couple supplementing our sex-life with well-chosen 3-ways. We don't do anything apart. Please have a picture. Standard Members can contact us.

My Ideal Person Masculine versatile guys. M/M couples. Like to watch and to be watched. Would love to watch a M/F couple and take part in any way they choose. Non- pushy and respectful.

We are both very clean, discrete and expect the same. We don't like instant hookups. We prefer to meet first to see if everything clicks and then plan to meet again.

Standard Members can contact us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, CLEAN, Disease Free

View more of Ky3way's responses

  • 57/61 / Couple (2 men)
  • lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 3, 1966 July 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say