Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kristenoxonj 41 / T
"I CANT SEE YOUR MESSAGES Drop a comment on ur fav photos if you look for me and if your clever enough we may be able to kick it"
Rockaway, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2016

To view all of
Kristenoxonj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kristenoxonj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Delaware, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Aquitaine, France
Alabama, United States
Kristenoxonj 41/T
Rockaway, New Jersey
I can not host. Basically looking for a gentleman who would be able to host me during the week during the day. looking for more than just a booty call more of a friends with benefits scenario. Would have to be close as I can not travel too far. Morris sussex Warren county would be ideal

My Ideal Person My ideal person will have a face pic in their profile. I'm looking for a nice guy to hang out with and have somewhat of a relationship. Nothing too serious And if possible 6'3"+ but nice personality is most important. any height will do. Looking in my age range 35 to 55

  • 41 / TS/TV/TG
  • Rockaway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 28, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: