Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Knewwho 63 / 62 / C
"Aged to Perfection !"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2007

To view all of
Knewwho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Knewwho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
excited_4
Ontario, Canada
LifeExplorers07
Georgia, United States
Trvlr3
New York, United States
reggieslong69
Alberta, Canada
tank156
Virginia, United States
1play2pleasure
Ontario, Canada
anitak1964
Delhi, India
DiscreetSex3247
Ontario, Canada
Subcarol4fem
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Knewwho 63/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Where are all the hot mature couples ?
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN -----DO NOT PAGE US- COUPLES ONLY[/B] Attractive mature couple looking for other attractive couples. We are quite experienced in the lifestyle and always like to meet new, interesting couples for drinks . Maybe a dip in the hot tub, some adult naughty fun.- and not opposed to 3 or 4 couples having some group entertainment. Toys are welcome ! Love to dress in sexy, short, tight , revealing, outfits and not shy to put on a bit of a show when in the mood. She is still an incredibly sexy woman ! We do go to the clubs and love a nice sexy house party. Not interested in any singe without an opposite sex partner and also prefer HWP people. So -- if you think we are somewhat of a match -- do get in touch! To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Not looking for a perfect match- Just some fun-- COUPLES ONLY

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We meet a couple on a cruise ship at the bar. Talk and dance
a bit and agree to go back to thier cabin for a night cap. When
we get there I decide that I should go back to our cabin ( 10-15
minute round trip)and get a nice bottle of red wine. I leave
with one of thier keys so I can let myself back in in case they
are on the balcony. About 15 minutes later I walk into our new friends cabin
and find that everyone is on the bed in a menange et trois.
My lovley wife is having her pussy licked by the wife while
her lips are wrapped around hubby's cock. What else
could I do. Time for some wine---------

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Christy Brinkly - still beautiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Knewwho's responses

Information
  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1960 October 29, 1961
Travels to: orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say