Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KlityTickler 58 / M
"Hi, thanks for stopping by!!"
Lynbrook, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KlityTickler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,696 Active Members!*
KlityTickler 58/M
Lynbrook, New York
I am a married white male, 6'0; tall, brown hair and blue eyes. I am not looking to change my status or yours, but rather enhance it. I am in a sexless relationship and looking to change that. I am open minded, easy going and looking to try new things. I would love to find a playmate to explore with.

My Ideal Person I love the female form in all colors, shapes and ages.
I am interested in finding someone that is ok with my status who is also open minded, easy going and willing to try new things.
FWB would be nice!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Will fill this in later!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KlityTickler's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Lynbrook, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 30, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None