[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KleinesLuder2016 46 / F
"Suche sexuelle Bereicherung auf freundschaftlicher Basis"
Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2016

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KleinesLuder2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MagicMario40
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
tropicdream
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
oOdarkfotonOo
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
2375005
Bulgaria, Cyprus
schleiferle
Aargau, Switzerland
Zinker06
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
subman803
Utrecht, Netherlands
b00sta
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
peterscharf2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
KleinesLuder2016 46/F
Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Ich habe keine finanziellen Interessen! Von mir gibt es keine professionellen Dienstleistungen.

My Ideal Person Du hast ein gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild?Ein respektvoller und ehrlicher Umgang sind Dir wichtig? Du weißt wie man Frauen verwöhnt? Du lässt Dich auch gerne mal verwöhnen?Du könntest Dich für ein zärtliches Vorspiel begeistern? Du könntest auf Analsex verzichten? Könntest Du Dir eventuell eine zukunftsorientierte Freundschaft vorstellen? ...falls ja, dann freue ich mich auf eine Nachricht von Dir!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of KleinesLuder2016's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Öffentlicher Dienst Düsseldorf
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: A
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses