Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kiokeeking 57 / M
"Kiokeeking"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Kiokeeking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kiokeeking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,294 Active Members!*
 
Status
Kiokeeking 57/M
Augusta, Georgia
the anticipation of have my hard cock outside of a wet tight pussy is unbearable
Introduction
i am just a normal guy with an insatiable sexual appatite!! I love to masterbate and fantasize about all kinds of scenerios. Sex has to be one of the greatest things on earth, rather i am actually participating in real live one on one sex, or masterbating watching a sweet pussy squirting its lucious juice (which is my favorite to watch) or a hot woman sucking and fucking getting her love hole creampied, i am into it all. AFF is a great site to watch and also meet new people, especially on the live cam, which is why i am here. I am all about having fun and expierencining new things in life so friend me or message me, i would love to chat with any and all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of Kiokeeking's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: