Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kinky_Curves 43 / F
"You're more likely to get me through PM than on IM"
Falkirk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Kinky_Curves's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinky_Curves's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smokey198529
West Lothian, United Kingdom
navyman82000
Dunbartonshire, Bahrain
tigergutt5
Honefoss, Norway
rm_Chrisw3212
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Leoosti
Morayshire, United Kingdom
boaby73
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
nineinchfun27
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Toyboylover10
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
rm_Jonny88100
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kinky_Curves 43/F
Falkirk, Falkirk , United Kingdom
Really need to get away from life for a while, any sexy guys wanna take me somewhere hot near a beach for some kinky fun for a week or 2?
Introduction
I stopped smoking last year and put on a little weight so currently I'm about a size 24, but I'm still kinky, curvy and damn sexy too. I am looking to chat and maybe meet with like minded men, it would be great to find a fwb or maybe even something more with the right guy. I'm not here to mess anyone about so if I make first contact I will include a face pic (if it doesn't it's not from me) if you don't have a clear face shot on your profile please include one in your message, lets face it if we're not attracted to each other then it's not gonna happen, best to get it out of the way at the start. I update my pics and vids regularly, and you might catch me on cam now and again too so you know I'm real and my pics aren't 10 yrs old 😂 xxx P.S Don't come into my inbox with your Daddy Dom shit, it is not and never will be anything other than insest role play and it makes me sick (yes I know it's spelt wrong but filters block the word on here)

My Ideal Person Ideally someone who can host. Not really into one time meets, sex is better the more you know/trust someone. A long term FWB would be perfect, been in a few long term FWB situations but in the market for a new partner. Not looking to find a relationship on here but I am open to it with the right guy, II know a few couples personally who have met on here so you never know

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kinky_Curves's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Falkirk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Biker cafe eye candy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: