Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kimgurl 70 / T
"Looking for a casual friend"
Fanwood, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2012

To view all of
Kimgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kimgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,123,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkn4fit
Texas, United States
BkItaliano27
New Jersey, United States
fun4fun1943
Florida, United States
rm_Njdad40
New Jersey, United States
sammie00003
New York, United States
MIXEDBBC4U2
Delaware, United States
panties788
Florida, United States
BeachBound52
New Jersey, United States
Hotfrend69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Kimgurl 70/T
Fanwood, New Jersey
Introduction
Update 1/2023 - Been laying low but open to ideas Bi, on the sub side, total bottom. CD thing is optional; not a lifestyle thing, just fun. Will dress for those who enjoy it but naked works also. (BTW the pic is from about 12 years back) Prefer if you can host or have a place. Looking for fully vaccinated, DDF, discreet tops. Looking to perform oral, more when the situation permits. Open to mild kink, toys, ass play, voyeur etc. Just plain debauchery Open to ideas Looking for occasional weekday hookups, can't host. Any questions please ask.

My Ideal Person Clean and horny does it. Top, has place, discreet, dirty mind, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Kimgurl's responses

Information
  • 70 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Fanwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1954
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None