Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KennCurCpl 49 / 49 / C
"Friends with Benefits Needed :)"
Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2018

To view all of
KennCurCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KennCurCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,138,520 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple7876GA
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
starlover1189
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
xxxcouple4sexxx
Georgia, United States
Couplesdelight3
Georgia, United States
Skyguy5858
Georgia, United States
Mulkey123
Georgia, United States
dryat40
Georgia, United States
IN_XS_x_2
Georgia, United States
Sexyswanangle
Georgia, United States
 
Status
KennCurCpl 49/C
Kennesaw, Georgia
Ready to get back in the saddle :)
Introduction
In all seriousness, just looking for people who are real, safe, clean, and adventurous. It's not a notch in the bedpost thing. Would love to get to know people first, be able to hang out and have fun. If it leads to sex, so much the better, but we gotta click. If you can't carry on a conversation about anything else but sex, move on please! If all you want is a bang and go, we are not for you! Looking for people who love to cook out, go camping, kayak, whatever, we are open to new experiences. Our favorite thing is to sit around talking, maybe a few drinks. Joking, laughter, flirting..you get the picture. She is sweet, soft, and intelligent. She loves to laugh, and loves to play. Then, that magical moment happens when she's turned on and you literally hear that panther come out (I'm not joking, she literally growls, it's amazing). He loves pleasing his partner. He's a little goofy and funny at times, but he knows when to take things serious and grow up (he just doesn't like it). Instead of "we're no Ken and Barbie", we will try it this way. If you're looking for the wash board abs and bulging biceps please note, so are we. We had them years ago and lost them somewhere around the time we started having . We do care about our health and enjoy a healthy lifestyle and have made great strides towards improving our health and bodies. We care about who you are more than if you are physically perfect because that's what we want others to see in us. If you've read this far, and are interested in talking, hit us up!

My Ideal Person Oh, if it were only that easy. I'm not going to give them away unless you're wanting to hear them. Curious? Message us. But in a mind set of "I'll try anything once, twice if I like it" they are all over the place.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Connection

View more of KennCurCpl's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1974 October 19, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either