Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KellyLevys 37 / F
"I'm a nauguhty and very hot woman"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2020

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KellyLevys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Tennessee, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
California, United States
Washington, United States
KellyLevys 37/F
Seattle, Washington
Hi guys!!! I'm new here and I want make new friends! If you want meet me I wait you on my cam ;)
I'm a nauguhty and very hot woman

My Ideal Person I like men who enjoy to have a good talk, and to have a kinky side. Than enjoy how I play and at the same time, than laugh with my stuffs...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, con Jesie Urie, cantante colombiano. <br><br>
Me encanta su cuerpo fantaseo con tenerlo desnudo, masturbarnos
juntos y juego de roles.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KellyLevys's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 15, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: