Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KellyJinVA 50 / T
"Just looking, don't know what I want..."
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 1999

To view all of
KellyJinVA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KellyJinVA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tsdhotty
California, United States
rm_PaulaTgirl
Virginia, United States
newlywetnwild
Virginia, United States
PlayboySwagger
Florida, United States
Montystoat
Colorado, United States
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
rm_JohnBeGood86
Virginia, United States
gang_bang4u
Virginia, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
 
Status
KellyJinVA 50/T
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
Its about time to update my profile, been forever since i have and i think things have changed. Im am 6'2 and 170lbs. Ive been getting out some to various clubs and stuff which i love a lot but at the same time, its getting old. Love getting out to the goth and fetish clubs though when I can, just seem to know more people at those than anywhere else. I go out locally as well as DC , Baltimore and the Va Beach area. I also love the beach to death and go whenever i can. In per i am overly shy (life long curse), yeah i hate it! Anyway, just looking to hang out with others that get me to go out and enjoy life. :)

My Ideal Person Right now, I just enjoy anyone that gets me out of the house and hanging out with friends doing whatever

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KellyJinVA's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: