[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KandisFitz 40 / F
"Hi! I am Kandis! My bio is sincerely accurate."
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2023

To view all of
KandisFitz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KandisFitz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,068,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornystonerSFLA
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Kloser01
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bonbatch
North Carolina, United States
spunfuninbtr
Louisiana, United States
Naughtyside4fun
Georgia, United States
PJMC1
Florida, United States
RAMSHACKHER
Nevada, United States
duke34sc
South Carolina, United States
Cruxopposed32
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
KandisFitz 40/F
Summerville, South Carolina
Introduction
Born Cis Woman Domme, Domleaning Switch, Maam, Hedonist, Sensualist.. Happy Married and We are having a absolute blast exploring the wild and kinky side of life.. I am bisexual, we are swingers. I just updated my Fetish list is over 50 listed items.. Hard Limits Age play, non consensual anything, race play, chastity device , cuckholding, degrading in anyway. I Live The Lifestyle When I Can , I am not looking for a long term relationship, love, or bullshit.. I am interested is events, community, voyeurism, broadcasting and webcasting, like minded individuals.

My Ideal Person I do not intend to upgrade this account. So, the Ideal person will figure this out ... X at my wholename, add and extra s and an extra z and find her, tell her you met here, may the best man/woman win
someone as equally adventurous and chill.. Im not here to Date, Im not offering a GFE, my husband and I are here to explore, network, and get freaky. Im not going to post a lot of pictures here.. I dont give out face pics all willy nilly. Being discreet and respecting my our anonymity is the key to making that connection with us. Im kinky, freaky, intelligent, weird, funny, and in the same serious. Im not new to the lifestyle. Im not interested in making changes in my marriage or anyone elses.. We work hard and we play hard.. I do have a professional platform I operate on, please reach out to me there for requests.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 4, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Loving Life
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: