Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kallakadhalan 40 / M
"Looking for No Strings attached and Friends with Benefits"
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2010

To view all of
Kallakadhalan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kallakadhalan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,115,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tamil Nadu, India
Punjab, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Andalucia, Spain
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Kallakadhalan 40/M
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu , India
Habibi I m in Dubai
This is Rajaah looking to mingle.. Been in this lifestyle for quite a while and like to play safe. Confidentiality is must. Singles/Couples are welcome!!! Softspoken, non pushy and like to play according to the ladys comfort.. I do travel across india to catch up with friends for some action.. Love company of women and Couples. For me age is just a number...Pleasure counts. I am not looking for a soul mate.I am hungry for flesh. Umost Confidentiality expected and assured from my side.

My Ideal Person A free spirited and adventurous women/Couple.
Any Woman/Couple who is ready for non committal discreet relation.
Woman who is bad and naughty on bed...Looks doesnt matter!!!.BELIEVE IN INTENSE LOVE MAKING AND PROLONGED FOREPLAY.AND YES I AM TONGUE FETISH...

Confidentiality assured and expected.

View more of Kallakadhalan's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 22, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Tamil, KannadaHindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts