Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KaiserSoze1965 58 / M
"Just browsing...."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2001

To view all of
KaiserSoze1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KaiserSoze1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,412,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KaiserSoze1965 58/M
Atlanta, Georgia
I'm a 41 yr old single straight white male. 195lbs, 5'11", blonde/blue. Medical professional. Well travelled, multi lingual, diverse intetrests. I don't scare myself when I look in the mirror. I'm an adventurous, decent looking, educated professional and I am just here on this site trying to see what's out there. If we contact each other and things click, I'll tell you more about me.

My Ideal Person I'm obviously logged into this site so I must be looking for some kind of an adventure...right?
I'll answer this question more thoroughly after having a look around here...
Just browsing for now.

  • 58 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 14, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish