Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KGR357 42 / M
"Looking for friends in Savannah July 25-28, 2024"
Savannah, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 29, 2022

To view all of
KGR357's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KGR357's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CreekCouple8
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Juicee_Fruit83
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Roundrockboy
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
dixierebel01
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Bbw4fukinfun
South Carolina, United States
MisfitHotwifeSC
South Carolina, United States
StarCan212
South Carolina, United States
Tp4her
South Carolina, United States
EandS45069
Ohio, United States
 
Status
KGR357 42/M
Savannah, South Carolina
Introduction
Professional, discreet entrepreneur looking for all that life has to offer. I am not into drama or making anyone else's life difficult. Here to make new friends and enjoy life. If there is anything that you want to know, feel free to ask?

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet women or couples to experience fun both in and out the bedroom. Experienced a lot, but I'm sure there is more that I haven't, but I'm open to most. Feel free to shoot me a IM or message. I won't bite, unless it's warranted and appreciated! 😉

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Savannah, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black