Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JonClubFemme 67 / M
"I'm founder and host of Club Femme. I'm looking 2 re-open when I find the perfect venue."
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonClubFemme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
., New Zealand
Massachusetts, United States
Maryland, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
JonClubFemme 67/M
Worcester, Massachusetts
Spring is here! Time to think about Adult Play Camp Sat(s) in Derry NH Plus still hosting Erotic Massage n More Day Parties in Worcester
Spring is here, summer is not far away. After the Covid 19 restrictions ease we will start to plan parties, events, and the Saturday Adult Play Day Camps. I am planning my to resume in 2020 my Adult Day Play Camps for once a month from May through Oct., in Derry NH at a very private and secluded camp ground. All Welcum! Fetish dress, semi naked and all naked is accepted. Bi males n females, couples, Doms M or F, subs M or F, CDs, TVs, Trans either way, TG, all types of fetish wear is welcome. The day camp is on 17 acres of very private and secluded land that is surrounded by even more private woods! It is easy to get to just 5 minutes off of I 93. We have a large hot tub, a kitchen, changing area, and in door and out door play areas. Get some sun and or play in the sun! Email asap if you have interest. PLEASE have a look at my latest blog, it tells you where I travel to the most! But one never know where I may travel to! I'm still in search of the perfect place to re-open Club Femme. We all need to have a classy, fun, and safe venue to meet and party in. But finding that perfect place is very hard to do! When I do find that perfect location it will be a reaable distance from Boston, Providence, Worcester, Manchester, Hartford, Springfield and the CT. Casinos. There will be transformation artists on site, changing rooms, a place to check your street clothes, discounts at area hotels, and a shuttle van so you can party with out worrying about getting to and from your hotel!! Food, Music ( DJ, plus live bands & singers ) , Dancing, Special places to get to know another per of interest much better, Areas to sit and talk at normal levels, and Safe Free Parking!! So let us all keep our fingers and toes crossed that that perfect venue is found! As for my background with all of this, ever since 1975 I have been a huge admirer of all levels of TG. I go back to 1979 being friendly with Vernon of Vernon's on Moody St. in Waltham, Ma.. I have a true interest in seeing that all CDs, TVs, TSs, TGs, and those who admire and love them have a safe classy venue where they can go on a regular basis to enjoy each other's company and to have a great time! I know that there is only a few places in New England come even come close to fulfilling this need!!! This is why I started the Club Femme events several years back. Unfortunately I had to stop running these events due to my limited funding at that time. But, the good news is that many issues have now been solved and we will be re-starting these great parties soon. They will be held on Friday nights 1 or 2 times a month. We do not want to interfere with any other venue or club having a regular Night Out, so we are staying away from Sat. night. I also host smaller more intimate parties for 4 to 12 people. These parties are very private, hot and full of adult fun! We first spend some time getting to know each other than we play. Any drama free 26 to 66 year old Real Females with varied interests, CDs, TVs, TS,s GGs, BiMs, BiFs, Bi-Couples, sissies, subs, or cuckolds both male and female may attend. I must know you from before or will need to meet with you in per before you can attend one of these private parties. I FEEL IT IS BEST TO KNOW WE WILL GET A LONG BEFORE WE PLAY! You must practice safe sex, be DDF, and understand that no means no! No one is allowed to take pics unless requested to do so by the per at the end of the end of the camera lenses.. . and then agreed to by both parties! NOW LET ME GET MORE PERSONSL ABOUT ME! Before I tell the whole story I want to state that I do enjoy real women!!!! That being said, I'm mostly a Bi-top, a bit on the Dom side,yet always compassionate to others in the bedroom. I fully understand the needs of others. I am kind, polite, and considerate at all times. ( Do not mistake these as signs of weakness) I have a very well rounded perality. I'm well versed on many subjects and love to have conversions to get to know others. I travel all over the Northeast and New England regularly. I'm in all parts of Pa., get over to SE Ohio, and travel all over Up-State, NY NY, L.I.and from Albany south to NJ along the Hud river a lot! One never knows where a road trip of mine may go! So, let's talk, get to know each other and become friends! Then as time goes on we may becumm much more to each other than friends !!! ) Please email me with any questions!!!! Jon

My Ideal Person I would enjoy finding a Couple that both are Bi!!!! It also would be fun to find a hot bottom Gurl 30 to 60 that loves to serve her man. It would be even better if she can host but if not I have a few options for us. I would prefer some one who can pass but either way passion is the key in hot play is the most important thing!!!
I prefer my partners to be smoooth or at least where it counts!! Playful Bi-Couples to the front of the line (especially if the male is sub, sissie, or dresses) Clit size is not an issue, just be a great gurl to be around and enjoy! Sissies and subs are hot to have around too. I also enjoy Cuckolds both male and Female and have been with many such couples. Will play 1 on 1 , in 3 Somes & More Somes, up to groups of 12. Most consider me to be reasonably good looking, Not to brag but Females, Males and T-Gurls hit on me. I am very clean, neat, and polite with a nice personality. I have a large frame with the look of a retired football player. Again stating I'm a Bi-Top a little bit on the Dom side (but I never forget my partners needs that must be full filled, DDF UB2, 6' 3", 250, with all most a full head of med. brown hair, a nice smile, hairy chest kept neat, clean shaven face, cock, and balls. Anything else you want to know just ask!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am not hung up on Celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JonClubFemme's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1957
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Washington, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: