Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Johninpa1000 78 / M
"I am a nudist"
WAYNESBORO, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2021

To view all of
Johninpa1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johninpa1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horneynwv3
West Virginia, United States
BubbleMilfFun
Pennsylvania, United States
makemecum4u7777
Maryland, United States
bert3b
Florida, United States
tneal6969
Pennsylvania, United States
Harley26street
Pennsylvania, United States
huskybearhunter
South Dakota, United States
shotofjackneat
North Carolina, United States
DMV202x
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Johninpa1000 78/M
WAYNESBORO, Pennsylvania
I maybe old but not dead
Introduction
I am a nudist and 78 year old bi sexual white male, 5'6" tall I weight is 170 lbs, short hair, 6" uncut cock, mostly a bottom, Love a good 69, like giving and receiving oral sex, like playing in a group or gangbang are lot of fun, and toys are fun to play with to. I am working nude today. I am a nudist that is working from home so I like to be nude while working. You can watch all you want but don't ask me to do thing because I am doing something else and don't have time to chat. I can host or travel

My Ideal Person just looking for FWB only

Information
  • 78 / male
  • WAYNESBORO, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: