Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jmartin69696969 60 / M
"Looking to have fun sexually fwb"
Amherst, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2019

To view all of
Jmartin69696969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jmartin69696969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BakersvilleGuy
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
bsexusa
Florida, United States
hotfun4erry1
New Hampshire, United States
smoothdick58
Massachusetts, United States
ManLooking450
Vermont, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
gmsmith7302
New Hampshire, United States
carlykissesNH
New Hampshire, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Jmartin69696969 60/M
Amherst, New Hampshire
Looking to hookup msg me horny and hungry
Introduction
Very sexual male. Love giving and receiving orally, and anal. Open minded and into all things pleasurable. Fully vaccinated plus booster shots

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who can be descret and can host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Jmartin69696969's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Amherst, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: