Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jethrodisiac 29 / M
"Bringing that southern heat"
West Minot, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 17, 2017

To view all of
Jethrodisiac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jethrodisiac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,148 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jethrodisiac 29/M
West Minot, Maine
They say more than a mouthful is a waste but I disagree
Introduction
Good old southern boy who can raise cain with the best of them. Right from the get go i was a wild who would run around outside naked and nothing has changed. Others would get embarrassed when their friends would yank their pants down in public but i got a charge out of it. I was a naughty boy right from the beginning always drawn those things that were supposed to be bad or off limits. Ive always found a little kink can be a lot of fun, even before i knew what kink was.

My Ideal Person Someone who's a saint on Sunday and a sinner Monday through Saturday, someone who can entice me to try those things I didnt even know I wanted to do yet.

And you out there who enjoys watching me cum don't worry I enjoy it all that much more knowing you are watching.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Smart and fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jethrodisiac's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • West Minot, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 11, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: