Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jessmck 45 / 45 / C
"We are looking to have some fun"
New Paris, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2017

To view all of
jessmck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessmck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
jessmck 45/C
New Paris, Indiana
We are a married couple looking for a lil fun..let's share some pics and get to know each other a lil and see where it goes from there. He is out going .. willing to just watch or play too. I am looking for the right woman to have a lil fun with who can be discreet and is clean. As we are clean.. he is average but thick in male edowment.. he says he is hung like a wild field Men out there if you should actually read these things I am not interested in being touched by another man. I have all I want in him. all cospondence will be through me. Even after meeting and through out the getting to know each other..

  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Paris, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 14, 1978 March 14, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Commercial excavating heavy equipment operator Parts delivery girl..
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None