Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jdrown63 61 / 42 / C
"Looking for fun, laughter, and great sex. We are easy going and both like a bit of adventure and excitement in our lives. We must say, because a woman is on this profile, we get a vast amount of men messaging us. We cant reply to all"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2021

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jdrown63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GRTKRI
Online NOW!
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
RU_UP4IT_2
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
erandim2
Online NOW!
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Suedave84
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
GapeLover01
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Drewster752
London, United Kingdom
coffeencream68
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Bukad4
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jdrown63 61/C
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for 1 or 2 men for a hotel meet, or couples who do full swap. F. Can be a wonderful horny slut when very turned on. I love seeing her be as dirty as she likes. We are both clean shaven and very much prefer it if you are, more hygienic and usually a better smell and taste F smoker. M nonsmoker

My Ideal Person We are curious adventurous people looking for like minded people, need to be easy going with a good sense of humour. She likes being restrained and blindfolded, and teased. Can do role play. And not into large penises

Information
  • 61/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1963 June 2, 1982
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say