Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jackfc27 33 / M
"Young funny guy looking for some local fun"
bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2018

To view all of
Jackfc27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jackfc27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SubPrincess2005
Surrey, United Kingdom
AnalQween
London, United Kingdom
Lesbianslut276
Bristol, United Kingdom
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
easysluttybitch
Essex, United Kingdom
abusemytightpuss
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
hardanddeep2018
Braga, Portugal
leahwills
Essex, United Kingdom
Hornyvirgin898
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jackfc27 33/M
bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
so im gonna be in london this weekend any ladies want some fun? x
Introduction
Hi im 27 from bedford/Northamptonshire looking to chat and have some fun online and possibly meet if it feels right. im quite laid back and love having a laugh so don't wanna be taking anything to serious.

My Ideal Person im up for chatting with anyone to be honest, not bothered by age and race, i think its better to have a chat and see if we click then we can take things further x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jackfc27's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses