Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JLYMontana 64 / M
"Stimulating Fun!"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2011

To view all of
JLYMontana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JLYMontana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sizzlenspic3
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
getthatyum118
North Dakota, United States
ChloeKeller
Texas, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Sexandfun69666
Montana, United States
GlitterKitten143
Montana, United States
lalalalace
Arizona, United States
taz1419
Pennsylvania, United States
likeitluvit1000
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
JLYMontana 64/M
Helena, Montana
Introduction
I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities and also, I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good when I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the back roads. I've always been good at creating an adventure. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person A wonderful woman that will want to test her limitations! Not being shy in what she wants and, perhaps, a little aggressive in getting what she wants!
Are you there? Get a hold of me and let's make erotic plans together!

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, SomeGermanandalittleItalian