Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IvyNBane 36 / 38 / C
"F W B pair looking for a little variety. Curious about another woman joining..."
Palatine, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2013

To view all of
IvyNBane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IvyNBane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
IvyNBane 36/C
Palatine, Illinois
We are two fun loving people in the north/northwest suburbs. He is 30 and she is 33. Looking for a second woman for some fun. Is that you?

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman to join us for some daytime fun. A woman willing to teach as we are relatively new to this. She is shy but very curious.

Male half travels for business all over the country, so also looking for local friends for a good time.

  • 36/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palatine, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 30, 1987 October 1, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D